Memory Lane

Posted: May 23, 2010 in Aesthetic Appreciation.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

It’s sad that I find myself digging through old photographs and memories, otherwise forgotten about in boxes in my closet, late on a Saturday night. I have an excuse, though. I’m moving in a couple weeks and trying to get a head start? Whatever, I’m lame and my weekends are boring. Either way, I’m no photographer, but I thought others would appreciate some of these. So I’ve posted a few.

Photobucket

Comments
  1. Karin says:

    I like the window, empty mirror one…very creepy almost.

Leave a Reply

