Poll! How Political Are You? …Your Answers Aren’t Graded, Don’t Be Lazy.

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Humor, Politics
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Because you have nothing better to do, answer this poll honestly. It’s for curiosity’s sake only as I’m interested in A) how many people will actually take the poll, and B) how many people reading my blog are politically inclined, or not. I won’t judge, I promise (clearly, that’s bullshit, but if I admit it in parenthesis, it doesn’t count).

I took a statistics course and found that, ironically, 76.4% of all polls and small numbered samples are inaccurate and completely off. So this one should most definitely be different in that it accounts for not only ALL of America, but the entire world’s opinion, accurately. Nay, the Universe’s! So vote honestly, the entire Universe and all of its million thousand hundred billion contents relies on YOU.

…And in case you’re wondering, and I know you are because you just said it in your head, this poll was published by Jesus Himself, sent to me for the collaboration of info.

Comments
  1. Ahna Rebekah Hendrix says:

    Come on now Ross….while I will certainly take the time to vote for the person of my choosing ~ I do not watch the news! Add a newspaper/magazine, etc. question in there for those of us that prefer to slice through the BS 😉

    Thanks!

    • rosslongaz says:

      It was 5am when I made it up! Er, when Jesus did, I mean. But I’ll update it with magazines/newspapers as that’s where I get my info from, usually. The Economist FTW!

  2. tHaT gIrL says:

    Are you saying that my gum, tooth brush, and tooth paste aren’t really recommended by 4 out of 5 dentists!?!?!

  3. tHaT gIrL says:

    Oh okay, thank goodness, I thought I was going to have to call that 800 number on the back and voice my complaint and concern!!

Leave a Reply

